Kontaktai



Tel./Faks. (8 5) 2734497
Mob. 8 687 59245
El. paštas info@geotestus.lt
Lvovo g. 9, Vilnius, LT-09313

Susisiekite su mumis

UAB GEOTESTUS
Įmonės kodas 125676496
PVM kodas LT256764917
AB SEB bankas a/s LT747044060000377648

LGT leidimas tirti žemės gelmes Nr. 112

Dr. Saulius Gadeikis
Direktorius
 
El. p.: saulius@geotestus.lt
Dr. Gintaras Žaržojus
Inžinierius geologas
 
El. p.: gintaras@geotestus.lt
Donatas Urbaitis
Inžinierius geologas
 
El. p.: donatas.urbaitis@geotestus.lt
Dr. Sonata Gadeikytė
Inžinierė geologė
 
 
Vytautas Paškevičius
Inžinierius geologas
 
El. p.: vytautas@geotestus.lt
Rimas Misiūnas
Inžinierius geologas
 
El. p.: rimas@geotestus.lt
Domas Gribulis
Inžinierius geologas
 
El. p.: domas@geotestus.lt
Lina Grigonienė
Inžinierė geologė
 
El. p.: lina@geotestus.lt
Povilas Jonytis
Inžinierius geologas
 
El. p.: povilas@geotestus.lt