Team



Dr. Saulius Gadeikis
CEO
 
E-mail saulius@geotestus.lt
Dr. Gintaras Žaržojus
Engineer-geologist
 
E-mail gintaras@geotestus.lt
Donatas Urbaitis
Engineer-geologist
 
E-mail donatas.urbaitis@geotestus.lt
Dr. Sonata Gadeikytė
Engineer-geologist
 
 
Vytautas Paškevičius
Engineer-geologist
 
E-mail vytautas@geotestus.lt
Rimas Misiūnas
Engineer-geologist
 
E-mail rimas@geotestus.lt
Domas Gribulis
Engineer-geologist
 
E-mail domas@geotestus.lt
Lina Grigonienė
Engineer-geologist
 
E-mail lina@geotestus.lt
Povilas Jonytis
Engineer-geologist
 
E-mail povilas@geotestus.lt